Viscans Mass Release

Yeah…we’ve gotten into the habit of batch releasing. that aside, we’ve got 9 new releases lined up for your pleasure XD. We’re also including some of our new series’ in the batch release. All releases can be downloaded from our channel.
The releases are:
1. Otaku no Musume San ch 16
2. Mr.Fullswing ch 36
3. Era of Death ch 2
4. Zokusei ch 5
5. G-school ch 1 [NEW]
6. Ni Na Jal Hae ch 1 [NEW]
7. Code-EX extra
8. Moriguchi Orito no Teiagku ch 4
9. Pumpkin Scissors ch 1 [NEW]